No computer, a cellphone: No problem.

Ladies and gentlement, humans and those who pretend to be. .IPA (Intelligent Personal Assistants) are the stepping stone of what some people call to be “strong AI”. When I read about it, I said, great , now what?. I have no computer access, but my wife got a smartphone so I guess I can do something. First I opened the “play store”and downloaded an app to learn python. People I respect said to me ( and I’ll put this in uppercase)  START SMALL. Why waiting the so called perfect time? The perfect time is.the very moment when you turn off the TV , you start learning and act accordingly. I did it and it feels amazing.

Leave a Reply

